Biffy Clyro

Balancing the line between experimentation and stadium-ready hooks is a delicate act, and few have managed it better then anthemic alt-rock giants Biffy Clyro. The Scottish power trio emerged in the early 2000s and started to build a devoted following. In 2009 they released their breakthrough album ‘Only Revolutions’ – containing songs such as ‘Mountains’, ‘Bubbles’ and ‘Many Of Horror’ – ascending the band to international stardom. Biffy Clyro have continuously remained true to their mission of blending brute force, finesse, and big choruses. Something perfectly demonstrated on the new album ‘The Myth of The Happily Ever After’ from 2021.